Ole Miss Basketball Arena groundbreaking ceremony

Head Coach Andy Kennedy, Women’s Coach Matt Insell, Chancellor Dan Jones, Dr. Bradford Dye of IHL, Special Guest Sean Tuohy and AD Ross Bjork joined a group of Ole Miss faithful for the groundbreaking ceremonies today for the Ole Miss Basketball Arena set to open in time for the 2016-2017 season.

photo 1