sttupelo

Our Sports

Ole Miss-Web

Ole Miss Rebel Football, Basketball & Baseball

blue_devils_booneville_boys_varsity_basketball_winter_12-13

Booneville Girls/Boys Basketball

Our Local Shows:

craighorton

Our Town with Craig Horton

Thursday Mornings 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. Looks at what is going on in Tupelo and our surrounding communities.

gloster

Gloster Street Church of Christ

Sunday 9:00 a.m. to 9:30 a.m.

paul-ott

Listen to the Eagle

Host Paul Ott every Monday night from 6:00 - 7:00 p.m.

Meet Our Team

steveknight

Steve Knight

SuperTalk Tupelo General Manager P: 662.680.1606 E: sknight@telesouth.com
lucinda

Lucinda Clifton

Traffic Manager P: 662.286.8451 E: lucinda@telesouth.com
tomclifton

Tom "Doc" Clifton

Operations Manager P: 662.286.8454 E: tom@TELESOUTH.COM
sonny

Sonny Holcomb

Account Executive P: 662-871-5743 E: sonny@telesouth.com
craighorton

Craig Horton

Morning Show Host & Account Executive P: 662.897.1623 E: craig@telesouth.com
kimhouston-1

Kim Houston

Office Manager P: 662-680-1606 E: khouston@telesouth.com
richardporter

Richard Porter

Account Executive P: 662.791-1798 E: porter@telesouth.com
josie

Josie Hughes Williams

Account Executive/On-Air P: 662.664.1277 E: josie@telesouth.com