2019 Political Candidates

The Mississippi Primary Election is Tuesday, August 6 and here are the candidates who qualified to run for state office: Governor Democrat: Jim Hood, Robert Shuler Smith, William Bond Compton Jr, Michael Brown, Robert J. Ray, Velesha Williams, Gregory Wash, Phillip West, Albert Wilson. Republican: Robert Foster, Tate Reeves, Bill Waller Jr. Independent: David R. … Continue reading “2019 Political Candidates”