SuperTalk Mississippi
News Weather

Tornado Watch in Effect until 3 pm

Photo by News Mississippi.

The National Weather Service has issued a tornado watch until 3 pm for the following counties:  Clarke, Copiah, Covington, Forrest,  Franklin, Jasper, Jefferson Davis, Jones, Lamar, Lawrence, Lincoln, Marion, Simpson, and Smith.

Stay up to date with all of Mississippi’s latest news by signing up for our free newsletter here

Copyright 2024 SuperTalk Mississippi Media. All rights reserved.

Related posts

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More