SuperTalk Mississippi

UPDATE: Harrison County Schools release early

Photo courtesy of TeleSouth Communications, Inc.

UPDATE: The Harrison County School District will release one hour early today due to the weather conditions.

As snowfall continues across south and central Mississippi, schools are deciding whether or not to open today. Below you’ll find a running list of school closures across the state:

Adams County Schools

Quitman School District

Clinton County

Forrest County

Greene County

Hancock County

Hinds County

Jones County

Kemper County

Lamar County

Lauderdale County

Marion County

Newton County

Pearl River County

Perry County

Rankin County

Simpson County

Smith County Walthall County

Wayne County

William Carey University

Stay up to date with all of Mississippi’s latest news by signing up for our free newsletter here

Copyright 2024 SuperTalk Mississippi Media. All rights reserved.

Related posts

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More