OUR LOCAL SHOWS

Coast Vue with Ricky Mathews

Weekdays 9-10 am on SuperTalk Mississippi 103.1 WOSM-FM

Ricky Mathews is the former publisher of the Times-Picayune, NOLA.com, Mobile Press-Register and the Sun-Herald.

Ocean Springs High School

Listen live on WOSM, 103.1 FM

Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College

Listen live to Bulldog football on WOSM, 103.1 FM on Thursday Nights

Meet Our Team

JesseAlvarez

Jesse Alvarez, Jr.

Sales Manager/Account Executive

228-236-1113

Jesse@telesouth.com

Lisa Anglin

Lisa Anglin

Account Executive

lisa@telesouth.com

KyleCurley-300x200-circle

Kyle Curley

IT Manager, Programming

228-236-1101

kyle@telesouth.com

josh goe

Josh Goe

Account Executive

josh@telesouth.com

DanielleHamilton

Danielle Hamilton

Ricky Mathews

Ricky Mathews

Host, Coast Vue

MindyPatton

Mindy Patton

Promotions/New Media Director

228-236-1080

Mindy@telesouth.com

tanyasimmons

Tanya Simmons

Traffic Manager

228-872-8824

tsimmons@telesouth.com

KennyVest-300x200-circle

Kenny Vest

Operations Manager

228-236-1072

kenny@telesouth.com

CurtWiggins

Curt Wiggins, Jr.

Account Executive

228-236-1072

curt@telesouth.com

SuperTalk Mississippi Gulf Coast WOSM 103.1
9471 Three Rivers Road, Suite A

Gulfport, MS 39503

Office: 228-388-2001