SuperTalk Mississippi

Jackson :: 97.3

Alan Lange
LISTEN LIVE SuperTalk-Logo-Jackson973 Listen On Alexa Like on Facebook Follow On Twitter Follow On Instagram

Our Local Shows

Monday, 9am

richardschwartz

Got a legal question? Tune into The Richard Schwartz Show every Monday and get your question answered, for free. Richard covers any legal issue that might affect you and your family.

 

Tuesday & Friday, 9am

Graphic by TeleSouth Communications, Inc.

There’s no topic veteran broadcaster Mary Wieden is afraid to cover: from news, politics and even entertainment. If it’s happening in the Central Mississippi area, Mary’s talking about it.

Wednesday & Thursday, 9am

Graphic by TeleSouth Communications, Inc.

Find out what’s happening across the Jackson Metro area. Our show features the events you’re going to be talking about in: Madison, Hinds, Rankin and Warren Counties.

ole miss logo

Ole Miss Sports

Tune-in to 97.3 FM for official live broadcasts of Ole Miss Rebel football, baseball, and men’s basketball games, as well as coaches’ shows.

Madison Central High School

Madison Central Football

Listen on WFMN, 97.3FM

STREAM ONLINE

Latest News from Central Mississippi

Meet Our Team

Photo Courtesy TeleSouth Communications, Inc.

Bob Sullender

General Manager

601-991-2356

bob@supertalk.fm

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, Inc.

Ann Denley

Traffic Manager

601-991-2351

adenley@telesouth.com

Photo By TeleSouth Communications Inc.

Bruce Sims

Account Executive

601-991-2342

bsims@telesouth.com

Patty Steele (usable)

Patty Steele

Traffic Manager

patty@telesouth.com

Photo By SuperTalk Mississippi

Rebecca Turner

Host: The Metro

601-991-2309

rebecca@supertalk.fm

Photo by TeleSouth Communications inc.

Bambi Wallace

Account Executive

601-991-2343

bwallace@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, Inc.

Mary Wieden

Host of Mary Wieden & You

601-957-1700

Email Mary

SuperTalk Jackson 97.3 WFMN
6311 RIDGEWOOD ROAD
JACKSON, MS 39211 Office601.957.1700
Fax: 601.956.5228