SuperTalk Mississippi

Our Local Shows

ms sports today

Mississippi Sports Today

On Tuesday-Friday at 9:00 a.m., tune in to Mississippi Sports Today as Craig Horton and company highlight sports news from around Mississippi high school and college sports

Ole Miss Sports

Tune in to 101.9 FM for official live broadcasts of Ole Miss Rebel football, baseball, and men’s basketball games, as well as coaches’ shows

Church Services

Every Sunday, Gloster Street Church of Christ (9:00 a.m.) and Berrea Baptist Church (9:30 a.m.) stream their services on SuperTalk Tupelo

Baldwyn High School

Listen live to Bearcat football on WFTA, 101.9 during the high school football season

Meet Our Team

Steve Knight

General Manager

731-607-3432

sknight@supertalk.fm

Kim Dill

Account Executive

361-658-3636

dill.kim@supertalk.fm

Sonny Holcomb

Account Executive

662-871-5743

sonny@supertalk.fm

Craig Horton

Morning Show Host & Account Executive

662-891-1623

craig@supertalk.fm

Kevin Ingram

Traffic & Operations Manager

662-842-7625

kevin@supertalk.fm

Richard Porter

Account Executive

662-791-1798

porter@supertalk.fm

SuperTalk Tupelo WFTA 101.9FM
1241 Cliff Gookin Blvd
Tupelo, MS 38801

Phone: 662.842.7625