SuperTalk Mississippi

Tupelo :: 101.9

Alan Lange
LISTEN LIVE graphic by SuperTalk Mississippi Listen On Alexa Like on Facebook Follow On Twitter Follow On Instagram

Our Local Shows:

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, Inc.

Tuesday-Friday 9am: Mississippi Sports Today

Join Craig Horton and his crew as they highlight sports news from around the SEC. Plus, the best of Mississippi high school and college sports.

ole miss logo

Ole Miss Sports

Tune-in to 101.9 FM for official live broadcasts of Ole Miss Rebel football, baseball, and men’s basketball games, as well as coaches’ shows.

SuperTalk Mississippi

Sunday Church Services

  • Faith Harvest Baptist Church, 8:30 a.m. – 9 a.m.
  • Gloster Street Church of Christ, 9:00 a.m. to 9:30 a.m.
  • Berrea Baptist Church, 9:30 a.m. – 10 a.m.
JPs-Bjrx

Itawamba Community College Football

Games can be heard on SuperTalk Mississippi 101.9 FM with the Davis Ford Pregame Show starting 30 minutes before kickoff.

High School Football Streaming

Baldwyn High School

Baldwyn High School Football

Listen on WFTA Supertalk Tupelo 101.9 FM

STREAM ONLINE Pontotoc High School

Pontotoc High School Football

Listen on WCNA, MIX 95.9 FM

STREAM ONLINE

Meet Our Team

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, Inc

Steve Knight

General Manager

662.680.1606

sknight@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, Inc.

Kim Dill

Account Executive

 662.842.7625

dill.kim@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, Inc

Sonny Holcomb

Account Executive

662-871-5743

sonny@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, Inc.

Craig Horton

Morning Show Host & Account Executive

662.897.1623

craig@telesouth.com

Photo by SuperTalk Mississippi

Kevin Ingram

Traffic/Operations Manager

662.842.7625

kevin@telesouth.com

Photo by TeleSouth Communications, Inc.

Richard Porter

Account Executive

662.791.1798

porter@telesouth.com

SuperTalk Tupelo WFTA 101.9FM
1241 Cliff Gookin Blvd
Tupelo, MS 38801 Phone: 662.842.7625
Fax: 662.842.9865