OUR LOCAL SHOWS

Coast Vue with Ricky Mathews

Weekdays 9-10 am on SuperTalk Mississippi 103.1 WOSM-FM

Ricky Mathews is the former publisher of the Times-Picayune, NOLA.com, Mobile Press-Register and the Sun-Herald.

Meet Our Team

RickyMitchell

Ricky Mitchell

JesseAlvarez

Jesse Alvarez, Jr.

Local Sales Manager/Account Executive

228-236-1113

Jesse@telesouth.com

Photo courtesy Ginger Christian

Ginger Christian

KyleCurley-300x200-circle

Kyle Curley

IT Manager, Programming

228-236-1101

kyle@telesouth.com

DanielleHamilton

Danielle Hamilton

CurtWiggins

Curt Wiggins, Jr.

Account Executive

228-236-1072

curt@telesouth.com

MindyPatton

Mindy Patton

Promotions/New Media Director

228-236-1080

Mindy@telesouth.com

tanyasimmons

Tanya Simmons

Traffic Manager

228-872-8824

tsimmons@telesouth.com

KennyVest-300x200-circle

Kenny Vest

Operations Manager

228-236-1072

kenny@telesouth.com

SuperTalk Mississippi Gulf Coast WOSM 103.1
9471 Three Rivers Road, Suite A

Gulfport, MS 39503

Office: 228-388-2001