SuperTalk Mississippi
Latest News Featured News Trending News

46 Mississippi high schools receive 2022 College Success Award

46 Mississippi high schools will be receiving the 2022 College Success Award from, the nation’s leading nonprofit providing school information to parents and families.

The selected Mississippi schools are among 1,742 winners from 25 states across the country that have demonstrated successful track records of graduating students who enroll in two or four-year colleges, are prepared for college-level coursework, and continue into a second year in college.

“We applaud Mississippi for prioritizing a high-quality public education that puts students on the path to bright futures,” said Jon Deane, CEO of GreatSchools. “It’s inspiring to see how entire school communities — students, teachers, and families — can work together in pursuit of a common goal: success for all. Congratulations to these 46 schools for receiving the College Success Award as proof of their hard work and dedication.”

The following Mississippi high schools have been named as recipients of this year’s award:

1. Baldwyn High School
2. Biggersville High School
3. Booneville High School
4. Brandon High School
5. Center Hill High School
6. Clinton High School
7. DeSoto Central High School
8. East Central High School
9. East Union Attendance Center
10. Enterprise High School
11. Germantown High School
12. Golden Triangle Early College
13. Grenada High School
14. Ingomar Attendance Center
15. Lafayette High School
16. Lewisburg High School
17. Loyd Star School
18. Madison Central High School
19. Mississippi School for Math and Science
20. Mississippi School of the Arts
21. Murrah High School
22. Natchez Early College Academy
23. Neshoba Central High School
24. Northeast Lauderdale High School
25. Northwest Rankin High School
26. Noxapater Attendance Center
27. Oak Grove High School
28. Ocean Springs High School
29. Oxford High School
30. Pearl High School
31. Petal High School
32. Pine Grove High School
33. Pisgah High School
34. Ray Brooks School
35. Richland High School
36. Ridgeland High School
37. Saltillo High School
38. Shaw High School
39. Stone High School
40. Thrasher High School
41. Tupelo High School
42. Wesson Attendance Center
43. West Bolivar High School
44. West Lauderdale High School
45. West Lincoln School
46. Winona Secondary School

To see the complete list of winners in the U.S., click here.

Stay up to date with all of Mississippi’s latest news by signing up for our free newsletter here

Copyright 2024 SuperTalk Mississippi Media. All rights reserved.

Related posts

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

slot gacor rtp live slot gacor situs toto situs togel slot gacor