SuperTalk Mississippi
Shows The JT Show Web Exclusive

Dr. Jennifer Bryan of the MSMA talks COVID-19

Following the recent expiration of the statewide mask mandate, Governor Tate Reeves announced additional COVID-19 measures on Monday afternoon.

A new executive order places a 10 percent capacity requirement on healthcare facilities across the state, plus he placed nine counties—Chickasaw, Claiborne, DeSoto, Forrest, Itawamba, Jackson, Lamar, Lee, and Neshoba—under additional guidelines limiting social gatherings and mandating the use of masks.

Today, guest host Dave Hughes welcomed Dr. Jennifer Bryan of the Mississippi State Medical Association (MSMA) on to The JT Show to talk about the new executive order and what people can continue doing to slow the spread of the coronavirus.

Related posts

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

slot gacor rtp live slot gacor situs toto situs togel slot gacor