SuperTalk Mississippi
SportsTalk Mississippi Web Exclusive

LIVE LEADERBOARD: 2019 Sanderson Farms Championship

The 52nd annual Sanderson Farms Championship teed off at the Country Club of Jackson this morning.

This year’s field is headlined by some of the top players on the PGA Tour thanks to the tournament receiving a stand-alone date in 2019.

Among the top participants are two-time major winner and five-time Ryder Cup team member Zach Johnson, 2016 PGA Championship winner Jimmy Walker, 2013 PGA Championship winner Jason Dufner, 2009 US Open winner Lucas Glover, 2012 FedExCup Champion Brandt Snedeker and 2011 FedExCup Champion Bill Haas.

RELATED: Charley Hoffman Talks About The Sanderson Farms Championship on SportsTalk Mississippi

The first group went out around 7 a.m. and a live leaderboard can be seen below:

Related posts

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More