SuperTalk Mississippi
Latest News High School Sports

Roster announced for 2022 Mississippi/Alabama All-Star football game

MS Assn. of Coaches
Image courtesy of the Mississippi Association of Coaches

The Mississippi/Alabama All-Star football game is set to kick off at Hancock Whitney Stadium in Mobile, Ala. on December 10 at 12 p.m. CT.

A collection of Mississippi’s best high school football coaches and players have been added to the roster below to represent the Magnolia State.

  • Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator – Chris Cutcliffe, Oxford
  • Defensive Coordinator – Judd Boswell, Clinton
  • Running Backs and Tight Ends Coach – Toby Collums, Madison Central
  • Offensive Line Coach – John Douglass, Meridian
  • Defensive Backs Coach – Katlan French, Biloxi
  • Outside Linebackers Coach – Eugene Harmon, Moss Point
  • Defensive Line Coach – Todd McDaniel, Vicksburg
  • Wide Receivers Coach – Randal Montgomery, North Panola
  • Scout Coach – Brad Embry, Water Valley
  • Mack Howard, Oxford
  • Bray Hubbard, Ocean Springs
Running Backs:
  • Isaac Smith, Ittawamba
  • J.Q. Gray, Ocean Springs
  • Dante Dowdell, Picayune
Wide Receivers:
  • Lester Miller, Brandon
  • Isaiah Spencer, Madison Central
  • Ayden Williams, Ridgeland
  • JJ Butler, Scott Central
Tight End:
  • Jake Norris, Madison Central
Offensive Line:
  • Luke Rogers, Brandon
  • Amari Smith, Brookhaven
  • Griffin Burch, Clinton
  • Ladarius Jordan, Gulfport
  • Dequarious White, Holmes Central
  • Malachi Breland, Laurel
  • Jeremy Flora, Pascagoula
  • Isaiah Alexander, Tupelo
Defensive Line:
  • Amarion Ware, Harrison Central
  • Gabriel Moore, Louisville
  • Jamarious Brown, Moss Point
  • Malaki Pegues, Oxford
  • Zavion Coleman, Picayune Memorial
  • Caleb Bryant, Vicksburg
  • Ty Jones, Bay Springs
  • Chris Rodgers, Corinth
  • Tabias Hinton, Hattiesburg
  • Alex Sanford, Oxford
  • Suntarine Perkins, Raleigh
  • Mo’Trell Chapman, South Panola
  • Nyjadus Holloway, Starkville
  • Jordan Gowdy, West Lauderdale
Defensive Backs:
  • Jaylen Aborom, Oak Grove
  • Christavious Savior, Louisville
  • Quindarrius Jones, Meridian
  • John Slaughter, Southaven
  • Caleb Fleming, Vicksburg
  • JD Kelly, Vicksburg
Special Teams:
  • Bart Edminston (Kicker), Ocean Springs
  • Luke Beard (Long Snapper), Choctaw County


Related posts

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More