SuperTalk Mississippi
Featured News High School Sports

Roster announced for 2023 Mississippi/Alabama All-Star football game

The Mississippi/Alabama All-Star football game is set to kick off at M.M. Roberts Stadium in Hattiesburg on December 16 at 12 p.m. CT.

A collection of Mississippi’s best high school football coaches and players have been added to the roster below to represent the Magnolia State.

  • Head Coach – Judd Boswell (Clinton)
  • Offensive Coordinator – Toby Collums (Madison Central)
  • Defensive Backs – Bernard Euell (Velma Jackson)
  • Defensive Line – John Feaster (Moss Point)
  • Wide Receivers – Chris Jones (Starkville)
  • Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers – Josh Morgan (Warren Central)
  • Offensive Line – Jeff Stockstill (Pass Christian)
  • Tight Ends/H Back – Sam Williams (Brandon)
  • Scout Coach – Tony Vance (Hattiesburg)
  • Administrative Coach – Kenny Robinson
  • Administrative Coach – Justin Chaney
  • Administrative Coach – Hoss Ladner
  • Anthony Maddox (Oak Grove)
  • Trey Petty (Starkville)
Running Backs
  • Nathaniel Blount IV (Brandon)
  • Kahnen Daniels (West Point)
  • Chris Davis (Picayune Memorial)
Wide Receivers
  • Braylon Burnside (Starkville)
  • Gavin Griffin (Velma Jackson)
  • JJ Harrell (North Panola)
  • Noreel White (St. Martin)
Tight End
  • Daniel Hill (Meridian)
Offensive Line
  • Isaiah Autrey (Itawamba AHS)
  • Elijah Baker (Hattiesburg)
  • Ziron Brown (Bay)
  • Caden Hodges (Tupelo)
  • T.J. Lockhart (Winona)
  • Preston Smith (Grenada)
  • Kobe Williams (Amory)
  • Will Echoles (Houston)
Defensive Line
  • Kamron Beavers (Bay Springs)
  • Talan Carter (Ocean Springs)
  • Kamarion Franklin (Lake Cormorant)
  • Kal McClendon (Gulfport)
  • Caleb Moore (Oak Grove)
  • Jaeden Calendar (Brandon)
  • Fred Clark (Winona)
  • Taurean Davis (DeSoto Central)
  • Tristan Jernigan (Tupelo)
  • Julien Demby (Warren Central)
  • Chris Thomas (DeSoto Central)
  • Amarion Tyson (Picayune Memorial)
  • Jamonte Waller (Picayune Memorial)
Defensive Backs
  • Patrick Broomfield (Clarksdale)
  • Amarion Fortenberry (Columbia)
  • Jathan Hatch (Biggersville)
  • Dre Riley (Charleston)
  • Prentiss “P.J.” Woodley (Oak Grove)
  • Garrett Orgas (Warren Central)
Special Teams
  • Hayden Bowden (Raleigh)
  • Hayden Wolfe (Clinton)

Related posts

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More