The SEC announces what players will attend SEC Media Days

The league announced who will be making the rounds in Hoover next week. Representing the Mississippi schools will be

Ole Miss
Matt Corral, QB, Fr.
Alex Givens, OL, Sr.
MoMo Sanogo, LB, Jr.

Mississippi State
Farrod Green, TE, Sr.
Erroll Thompson, LB, Jr.
Darryl Williams, C, Sr.

Hear STM break it down on Wednesday’s show here: