SuperTalk Mississippi
High School Latest News Sports

2023 Mr. Baseball Awards announced in Mississippi

Image courtesy of the MHSAA

The Mississippi High School Activities Association has announced the recipients of the 2023 Mr. Baseball Award for each of the state’s six classifications.

Class 1A: Dylan Rowsey, Biggersville

Class 2A: Everett Johnson, East Union

Class 3A: Hank Eaton, Kossuth

Class 4A: Joseph Parker, Purvis

Class 5A: T.J. Dunsford, East Central

Class 6A: Campbell Smithwick, Oxford

The awards, which are jointly decided by the MHSAA and the Mississippi Association of Coaches, will be presented to the players during the 2023 MHSAA State Championships at Trustmark Park in Pearl. Recipients will also be recognized at a special awards luncheon in the MHSAA Conference Center on May 23.

2023 Miss Softball Awards announced in Mississippi

Related posts

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More